Secure VPN
Cheapest Premium!

Marty Singer Series – Matthew Iden

Author: ,

In the late 90s, a bad cop killed a good woman and DC Homicide Detective Marty Singer got to watch as the murderer walked out of the courtroom a free man. Twelve years later, the victim’s daughter comes to Marty begging for help: the killer is stalking her now. There’s just one problem: Marty’s retired…and he’s retired because he’s battling cancer. But with a second shot at the killer – and a first chance at redemption – Marty’s just found…a reason to live.
Read by Lloyd Sherr.

A Reason to Live (Marty Singer #01)
Blueblood (Marty Singer #02)
One Right Thing (Marty Singer #03)


Request a Book